Dean & Chairman

Name College Office No.
Prof.(Dr.) Seema Malik University College of Social Sciences & Humanities 2470143
Prof. B.L. Ahuja University College of Science & Post Graduation Studies 2413955/2423191
Prof. Anand Paliwal University College of Law 2470958
Prof. Renu jatana University College Of Commerce & Management Studies
Name of Faculty Name of Chairman Office No.
Faculty of Engineering Prof. B.L. Ahuja 2413955/2423191
Faculty of Law Prof. Anand Paliwal 2470958
Faculty of Commerce Prof. Renu jatana
Faculty of Earth Sciences Prof. Sadhana Kothari 2470143
Faculty of Social Science Dr. S.K. Kataria
Faculty of Science Prof. P.K. Choudhary
Faculty of Humanities Prof. Hemant Dwivedi 2471035
Faculty of Managment Studies Dr. Hanuman Prasad 2470208

Mohanlal Sukhadia University
Udaipur 313001
Rajasthan, India
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use
Last Updated on : 01/08/20
Powered by AWSPL
Visitors : 35274108