E-Mail : mlsuedudept@gmail.com | Phone: 0294-2470116(O)
Hindi Diwas celebrated

Hindi Diwas was celebrated in a weeklong series of activities such as Debate, Dictation, Antakashari Competition and Oral Expression.

Students Lajwanti Ghawri secured first, Rekha Rana and Kajol Chotrani second and Vindhyachal Lohar, Sheela Kitawat & Chetan Prakash third position in the Hindi Dictation.

Rekha Rana, Rajpal Singh Meena secured first and second position in Debate speaking in favour of the theme “The current status of Hindi Language”. Ramandeep Meena and Sapna Dhakad stood first & second speaking in against.

Vinod Kumar Mali, Shalini Mali, and Nishat Sheikh secured first, second and third position respectively in Oral Expression.

The program was coordinated by Dr Nisha Singhvi, Dr Uday Lal Nagda and Dr Teena Ojha as a part of literary activities.

© 2015 MLSU, Udaipur. All Rights Reserved.     Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use
Powered by : Avid web Solutions