Board of Management

(I)Vice-Chancellor (Chairman) : Prof. J.P. Sharma

(II) Ex-Officio Members
 1. Principal Secretary to the Finance Department, Govt. of  Rajasthan, Jaipur
 2. Principal Secretary to the Government, Higher  Education, Govt. of Rajasthan, Jaipur
 3. Secretary to the Government, Planning Department, Govt. of  Rajasthan, Jaipur
 4. Commissionar, College Education, Rajasthan, Jaipur
 5. Sh. Himmat Singh Bhati, (RAS), Registrar of the University, Member Secretary
(III) Nominated Members 
(i) Two  Deans  (Nominated by the Vice-Chancellor)
1. Prof. Renu Jatana
2. Prof. Anand Paliwal
(ii) Two Professors (Nominated by the Vice-Chancellor)
1. Prof. Sanjay Lodha
2.Prof. Pradeep Trikha

(iii) Two eminent educationalists (Nominated by the Honb'le Chancellor)

1. Shri Sanjay Kashmiri, Jaipur
2. Prof. Balaganapathi Devarakonda, Delhi

(iv) One teacher other than professor  (To be nominated by Vice-chancellor)

1. Dr. Rakeshwar Purohit, UCOS

(v) One Principal of a College from amongst the Affiliated Colleges  (To be Nominated by the State Govt.)
  1. Prof. Dariyav Singh Chundawat, Principal, Aishwarya College of Education Sansthan, Udaipur
(vi) Two  M. L. A. (To be Nominated by the State Govt.)

1. Sh. Dayaram Parmar, Hon'ble MLA Kherawara (ST), Udaipur

2. Sh. Gajendra Singh Shaktawat, Hon'ble MLA Vallabhnagar, Udaipur
Two Elected Members


Mohanlal Sukhadia University
Udaipur 313001, Rajasthan, India
EPABX: 0294-2470918/ 2471035/ 2471969
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | Nodal Officer : Dr. Avinash Panwar
Last Updated on : 19/10/19
Please Use Ctrl+F5 to refresh Univ. Web Page