Board of Management

(I)Vice-Chancellor (Chairman) : Prof. Amarika Singh

(II) Ex-Officio Members
 1. Principal Secretary to the Finance Department, Govt. of  Rajasthan, Jaipur
 2. Principal Secretary to the Government, Higher  Education, Govt. of Rajasthan, Jaipur
 3. Secretary to the Government, Planning Department, Govt. of  Rajasthan, Jaipur
 4. Commissionar, College Education, Rajasthan, Jaipur
 5. Registrar of the University, Member Secretary
(III) Nominated Members 
(i) Two  Deans  (Nominated by the Vice-Chancellor)
1. Prof. M.S. Rathore
2. Vacant
(ii) Two Professors (Nominated by the Vice-Chancellor)
1. Prof. B.L. Verma, University College of Commerce and Management Studies, MLSU
2. Prof. Neeraj Sharma, University College of Social Sciences and Humanities, MLSU

(iii) Two eminent educationalists (Nominated by the Honb'le Chancellor)

1. Dr. Parveen Pachauri
Director, Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida

2. Dr. Sangeeta Kumari,
Asstt. Professor, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur, Bihar

(iv) One teacher other than professor  (To be nominated by Vice-chancellor)

1. Dr. Amit Kumar Gupta, Dept of Botany

(v) One Principal of a College from amongst the Affiliated Colleges  (To be Nominated by the State Govt.)
  1. Dr. Shrawan Lal Khatik, Principal, Shri Sanwaliyaji Government College, Mandphia
(vi) Two  M. L. A. (To be Nominated by the State Govt.)

1. Vacant

2. Vacant
Two Elected Members


Mohanlal Sukhadia University
Udaipur 313001, Rajasthan, India
EPABX: 0294-2470918/ 2471035/ 2471969
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | Nodal Officer : Dr. Avinash Panwar
Last Updated on : 28/05/22