Cells and Centres

Cell and Centres Officers Name Phone No. Official Email
University Guest House Prof. Ashok Singh, Officer Incharge 0294-2471798 prof.asinghudr@gmail.com
University Computer Centre Prof. B.M. Vyas, Director   ucc@mlsu.ac.in
Internet Centre Mr.Sanjeev Agrawal, In-Charge 0294-2471310 ucc@mlsu.ac.in
Hostels Prof. I.M. Kayamkhani, Chief Warden 0294-2413955 (O), 2412784(MB Hostel),
2583689 (Nehru Hostel),2412715(Girls Hostel)
Estate Office A.S. Khan, University Engineer 0294-2471900 uniengineer@mlsu.ac.in
University Legal Adviser Sh. Arun Vyas 9828141618/ 9413024481  
Statutory Auditor M/S. Bansilal Shah & Co.    
RTI Prof Anand Paliwal 0294-2470958  
Chief Proctor Prof. I.M. Kayamkhani    
N.S.S. Prof. C.R.Suthar, Co-Ordinator   conss@mlsu.ac.in
College Development Council Prof. M.L. Nagori, Director    
Entrepreneurship & Skill Development Centre Prof. Harsh Bhu, Director 0294-2413191, 2413955  
Population Research Centre Prof P .M. Yadav, Director    
University Central Anti Ragging Committee Prof. Madan Nagori, Convener    
University Employment & Advisory Bureau Prof. Hadees Ansari, Director    
SC/ST Cell Prof. Hanuman Prasad, Co-ordinator    
Centre For Human Rights Studies Prof. Sanjay Lodha, Co-Ordinator    
Centre for Nehru Studies Prof. Sanjay Lodha, Director    
Competitive Exam, Coaching Centre Prof. Pradeep Trikha, Co-Ordinator    
International Students Prof. Sanjay Lodha, Advisor    
University Media Cell Dr. Kunjan Acharya, Convener    
Entrepreneurship Development Cell Prof. Harsh Bhu 0294-2413191, 2413955  
Entrepreneur and Small Business Development Courses Centre Prof. Anil Kothari, Co-Ordinator    
Entrepreneur and Small Business Management Prof. Hanuman Prasad, Co-Ordinator    
Centre For Soft Skills Prof. Seema Malik, Co-Ordinator 0294-2471035/ 2471794  
University Research & Development Cell Prof. Sanjay Lodha, Director    
Equal Opportunity Cell Prof. Sudha Choudhary, Convener    
Centre Of Initiative for Innovation & Development Action Prof. Sanjay Lodha, Director    
Internal Quality Assurance Cell Prof. G. Soral, Director    
Intellectual Property Rights Cell Prof. Harsh Bhu, Convener 0294-2471035/2470918  
Minority Cell Prof. I.M. Kayakhani, Convener 0294-2471035/2470918  
Smart Village Prof. P.R. Vyas, Nodal Officer    


Mohanlal Sukhadia University
Udaipur 313001, Rajasthan, India
EPABX: 0294-2470918/ 2471035/ 2471969
E-mail: registrar@mlsu.ac.in
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | Nodal Officer : Sh. Sanjiv Agarwal
Last Updated on : 23/09/17